Italy and Malaysia

Received three Direct Swap cards today πŸ™‚ The first one was from Gian Luca living in Cuneo, Italy. It shows a monument to Giuseppe Barbaroux.

DS Gian Luca

 

I also received two postcards from Zie in Malaysia. She wrote me some Jawi script and she also wrote my name in Jawi – really cool πŸ™‚

Jawi Script Name from Zie

 

Jawi Script from Zie

The first postcard shows an aboriginal village. It looks so peaceful that I can definitely understand living there.

DS Zie 2

 

The second postcard shows a mosque built in 1907. Malaysia us definitely on my to-visit list πŸ™‚

DS Zie 1

 

So slowly but surely my postcards are arriving again. Hopefully next week we will be back on track πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Postcrossing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Italy and Malaysia

  1. Pingback: My Recent Zazzle Sales: January 2014 | Zizzling Zazzle - Home of stine1 on Zazzle

Leave a comment